Bundle – Hollow Bones CD + Official Lyric Book




Track List:

  1. This Mountain
  2. My Little Adventurer
  3. Versus Verses
  4. Hollow Bones
  5. Life or Death Affair
  6. Time [Bonus Track]

A modern take on a lyric, art, and liner notes booklet to accompany the Hollow Bones EP

Includes a letter from Hannah detailing the story of each song, credits, portraits, and 7 full-color spreads designed collage style with the lyrics of each song overlayed. Each page is completely unique featuring original photographs to fit the story of each song.

Read along while you listen to the tracks and immerse yourself in a multidimensional art experience.

  • 5.5×8.5in
  • 20 pages